COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

BPM

  • Friday, November 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 5:45pm
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 8:30pm
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 3:30pm

View Showtimes
THE FLORIDA PROJECT

  • Friday, November 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 8:30pm
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 - 6:15pm
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:15pm
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 - 8:45pm
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
IT - CAC

  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
WONDERSTRUCK

  • Friday, November 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 6:15pm
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 4:30pm

View Showtimes
FLAMING CLASSICS: HEATHERS

  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 8:00pm

View Showtimes
UNCLE GLORIA: ONE HELLUVA RIDE

  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 7:00pm

View Showtimes
TANGERINE

  • Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 7:00pm

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau

UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS