COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

OSCAR SHORTS: ANIMATED

  • Friday, February 17, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 4:30pm
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 1:00pm
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 8:45pm
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 8:30pm

View Showtimes
OSCAR SHORTS: LIVE ACTION

  • Friday, February 17, 2017 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 5:45pm
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 4:30pm
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
OSCAR SHORTS: DOCUMENTARY

  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 8:00pm
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
LA LA LAND - CAC

  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
BETWEEN US

  • Friday, February 24, 2017 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 3:00pm

View Showtimes
FANTASTIC BEASTS AND WHERE TO FIND THEM - CAC

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
KEDI

  • Friday, March 3, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 5:45pm
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 6:00pm

View Showtimes
DONNIE DARKO - CAC

  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 9:30pm
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 9:30pm

View Showtimes
AMERICAN FABLE

  • Friday, March 10, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 4:30pm
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 8:00pm

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau