COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

LANDLINE

  • Friday, August 18, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 3:30pm
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
MARJORIE PRIME

  • Friday, August 25, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 5:45pm
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
FLAMING CLASSICS: SAVED!

  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 8:00pm

View Showtimes
MENASHE

  • Friday, September 1, 2017 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
LOGAN - CAC

  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
THE TRIP TO SPAIN

  • Friday, September 8, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 2:30pm
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
BEAUTY AND THE BEAST 3D - CAC

  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:00pm

View Showtimes
FLAMING CLASSICS: HEATHERS

  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 8:00pm

View Showtimes
POLINA

  • Friday, September 15, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau