COSFORD
CINEMA

UNIVERSITY OF MIAMI SCHOOL OF COMMUNICATION

       

UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Mouse-over Poster to View Showtimes Summary

RED JOAN

  • Friday, May 24, 2019 - 6:15pm
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 3:30pm
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, May 31, 2019 - 8:45pm
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 6:00pm

View Showtimes
DOGMAN

  • Friday, May 24, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 3:15pm
  • Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 7:45pm
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 - 8:45pm
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 8:45pm
  • Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 8:45pm
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 3:30pm

View Showtimes
THE WHITE CROW

  • Friday, May 31, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:15pm
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 6:00pm
  • Monday, June 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Friday, June 7, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 2:00pm

View Showtimes
CITIZEN OF THE PLANET - MOAD

  • Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 6:00pm

View Showtimes
NON-FICTION

  • Friday, June 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 4:30pm
  • Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
HAMPSTEAD

  • Friday, June 14, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Friday, June 14, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 6:00pm
  • Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 1:30pm
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, June 17, 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Friday, June 21, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 3:30pm
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 2:00pm

View Showtimes
YOMEDDINE

  • Friday, June 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 3:30pm
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 2:00pm
  • Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 6:00pm
  • Monday, June 24, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 6:30pm

View Showtimes
ALL IS TRUE

  • Friday, June 28, 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 6:00pm
  • Monday, July 1, 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 1:00pm
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 5:30pm
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 2:00pm

View Showtimes
IN THE AISLES

  • Friday, July 5, 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 4:00pm
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
  • Monday, July 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 7:00pm

View Showtimes

"Although for some people cinema means something superficial and glamorous, it is something else. I think it is the mirror of the world."
- Jeanne Moreau

UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS