UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Click and drag movies left or right

  OUT OF BLUE
Screening Until Wednesday, March 27, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  PET SEMETARY - SNEAK PEEK SCREENING
Screening Until Thursday, March 28, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
FREE SCREENING
  WOMAN AT WAR
Screening Until Wednesday, April 3, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, March 30, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  TRANSIT
Screening Until Wednesday, April 10, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  AQUAMAN - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, April 6, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  DIANE
Screening Until Wednesday, April 17, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  VICE - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, April 13, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  THE SILENCE OF THE LAMBS - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, April 20, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  THE WEDDING GUEST
Screening Until Wednesday, May 1, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  MARY POPPINS RETURNS - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, April 27, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  CHARLIE SAYS
Screening Until Thursday, May 16, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  NON-FICTION
Screening Until Thursday, June 13, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES