UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Click and drag movies left or right

  WALKING OUT
Screening Until Wednesday, October 25, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  DUNKIRK - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, October 21, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  FLAMING CLASSICS: THE WITCHES OF EASTWICK
Screening Until Sunday, October 22, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
RSVP
  THE ROOM - CAC
Screening Until Monday, October 23, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
FREE SCREENING
  WHOSE STREETS? - LIVING TOGETHER FILM SERIES
Screening Until Thursday, October 26, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
FREE SCREENING
  CARS 3 3D - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, October 28, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  SPIDER MAN: HOMECOMING - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, November 4, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  INCEPTION - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, November 11, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  FLAMING CLASSICS: JAWBREAKER
Screening Until Sunday, November 12, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
RSVP
  IT - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, November 18, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
  FLAMING CLASSICS: HEATHERS
Screening Until Sunday, November 26, 2017

VIEW SHOWTIMES
RSVP