UPCOMING SCREENINGS

Click and drag movies left or right

  INGLOURIOUS BASTERDS - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, November 23, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
FREE SCREENING
  PAIN AND GLORY
Screening Until Sunday, December 1, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  BY THE GRACE OF GOD
Screening Until Sunday, December 8, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  FRANKIE
Screening Until Wednesday, December 11, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  FUTRUE MY LOVE - MOAD
Screening Until Thursday, December 12, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
FREE SCREENING
  LITTLE JOE
Screening Until Wednesday, December 18, 2019

VIEW SHOWTIMES
BUY TICKETS
  ONCE UPON A TIME ... - CAC
Screening Until Saturday, January 18, 2020

VIEW SHOWTIMES
FREE SCREENING
  LIBERTY IN A SOUP
Screening Until Thursday, February 6, 2020

VIEW SHOWTIMES
FREE SCREENING
  LA BELLE VIE
Screening Until Thursday, February 13, 2020

VIEW SHOWTIMES
FREE SCREENING
  MY FATHER'S LAND
Screening Until Thursday, February 20, 2020

VIEW SHOWTIMES
FREE SCREENING