BEL CANTO

  • Starring Julianne Moore
    Oscar Winner
  • Starring Ken Watanable
    Oscar Nominee

Roxane Coss (Julianne Moore), a famous American soprano, travels to South America to give a private concert at the birthday party of rich Japanese industrialist Katsumi Hosokawa (Ken Watanable). Just as a handsome gathering of local dignitaries convenes at Vice-President Ruben Ochoa's mansion, including French Ambassador Thibault and his wife, Hosokawa's faithful translator Gen, and Russian trade delegate Fyorodov, the house is taken over by guerrillas demanding the release of their imprisoned comrades. Their only contact with the outside world is through Red Cross negotiator Messner (Sebastian Koch).

INFO

Directed by Paul Weitz.
USA. 102minutes. 2k Digital Projection.
2018. English.

BUY TICKETS

SHOWTIMES

  • Friday, September 28, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 1:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 5:15pm
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 4:00pm
  • Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 8:15pm
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
  • Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 8:15pm
  • Friday, September 21, 2018 - 8:15pm
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 3:00pm
  • Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 6:45pm
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 1:15pm
  • Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 5:00pm

MORE INFO