PUZZLE

  • "Graceful! Good-hearted and deeply humane!"
    -INDIEWIRE
  • "It fits together nicely!"
    -THE HOLLYWOOD REPORTER
  • "PUZZLE is the missing piece in American blockbuster filmmaking!"
    -VARIETY

A woman who has a talent for assembling jigsaw puzzles sneaks away from her suburban town and goes to New York City, where she partners with a man for a puzzle tournament in Atlantic City. As she experiences independence for the first time, she begins to view her value and the pieces of her own life in a whole new light. Selected by the Sundance Film Festival and starring Kelly Macdonald (NO COUNTRY FOR OLD MEN) and Irfan Khan (THE LUNCHBOX). INDIEWIRE says that Macdonald “excels in the rare drama that follows a woman’s own journey to self-actualization” and calling her “extraordinary” in the role.

INFO

Directed by Marc Turtletaubi.
USA. 103minutes. 2k Digital Projection.
2018. English.

BUY TICKETS

SHOWTIMES

  • Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 3:00pm
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 7:00pm
  • Monday, August 20, 2018 - 8:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 8:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:30pm
  • Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:45pm
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 4:30pm
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 3:15pm

MORE INFO