CLASS SCREENING CIM 406

Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 12:30
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 12:30
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 12:30
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 12:30
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 12:30
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 12:30
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 12:30
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:30
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 12:30
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 12:30
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 12:30
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 12:30
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 12:30
Class Screening for Eyman's CIM 406 from 12:30PM-2:30PM. WEEK 1 - DOUBLE INDEMNITY WEEK 2 - THE MALTESE FALCON WEEK 3 - LAURA WEEK 4 - OUT OF THE PAST WEEK 5 - 3:10 TO YUMA WEEK 6 - THE ASPHALT JUNGLE WEEK 7 - SUNSET BOULEVARD WEEK 8 - THE BIG HEAT WEEK 9 - NO SCREENING WEEK 10 - NIGHT OF THE HUNTER WEEK 11 - THE KILLING WEEK 12 - THE SWEET SMELL OF SUCCESS WEEK 13 - TOUCH OF EVIL WEEK 14 - BODY HEAT