CLASS SCREENING CIM 206

Monday, August 26, 2019 - 13:15
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 13:15
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 13:15
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 13:15
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 13:15
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 13:15
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 13:15
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 13:15
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 13:15
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 13:15
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 13:15
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 13:15
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 13:15

Class Screening for Eyman's CIM 206 from 1:25PM-3:30PM.