CLASS SCREENING

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 15:45
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 15:45
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 15:45
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 15:45
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 15:45
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 15:45
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 15:45
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 15:45
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 15:45
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 15:45
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 15:45
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 15:45
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 15:45
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 15:45

Class screening for Professor Eyman's History of International Cinema II from 3:45-6:00pm.