CLASS SCREENING

Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 15:00
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 15:00
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 15:00
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 15:00
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 15:00
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 15:00
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 15:00
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 15:00
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 15:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 15:00
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 15:00
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 15:00
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 15:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 15:00

Screening for Professor Cardillo's class from 3:00-5:00PM.