CLASS MEETING 451

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 13:15
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 13:15
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 13:15
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 13:15
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 13:15
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 13:15
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 13:15
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 13:15
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 13:15
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 13:15
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 13:15
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 13:15
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 13:15
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 13:15
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 13:15

Class Meeting for Habashi's CIM 451 from 1:25PM-3:55PM.