CIM 601 - PRINCIPLES OF AESTHETICS AND ANALYSIS

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 15:00
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 15:00
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 15:00
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 15:00
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 15:00
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 15:00
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 15:00
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 15:00
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 15:00
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 15:00
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 15:00
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 15:00
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 15:00
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 15:00
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 15:00

Class Screening for Rothman's 601Principles of Aesthetics and Analysis course. 3-5PM.