CIM 204 - FILM HISTORY

Monday, August 21, 2017 - 13:15
Monday, August 28, 2017 - 13:15
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 13:15
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 13:15
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 13:15
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 13:15
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 13:15
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 13:15
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 13:15
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 13:15
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 13:15
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 13:15
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 13:15
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 13:15

Class Screening for Eyman's 204 course. 1:25-3:30PM.